The Jazz Video Cafe

Count Basie- Live In '62


About The Video

This recently discovered 60-minute concert, taped in Sweden in 1962, highlights the musical talents of this 18-piece band which includes Marshal Royal, Freddie Green, Quentin "Butter" Jackson, Frank Wess and drummer Sonny Payne.

Customer Comments

We're going to tell everybody this is the world's greatest web site. Many thanks.
- Anonymous

Submit a Comment