The Jazz Video Cafe

Miles Davis - Bitches Brew


About The Video

This is an excerpt from the November 4, 1969 Copenhagen concert by the Miles Davis Quintet with Wayne Shorter, Chick Corea, Dave Holland and Jack DeJohnette. A DVD of the entire performance is in the Bitches Brew Legacy Edition and Collector's Edition box sets.

(Click for Complete description and Purchase info)

Customer Comments

Submit a Comment